Finally…

…I have a (semi?-)professional WordPress account. People keep asking me after gigs if I have a website – now I can say “yes, yes I do” and give them this address. Yay! There’s currently just a list of performances and publications; more things may be added in the future.

Anyway, this blog appears just in time to announce that I’m performing TOMORROW at the Lashings of Ginger Beer Time Panto and Party at East Oxford Community Centre – £8/£5, starting at 7pm. I’m really looking forward to it – Lashings always have amazing audiences, and the EOCC is a lovely venue with big squishy sofas and a bar with good cider. ‘Hair’ has been requested – I might also break out some of my nerdy Old English adaptations since I know some audience members will enjoy that (last time I performed there, I did a mostly-requests set and ended up reading way more of those than expected!).

Leave a Reply

